Smartlite
   
Home About Us Portfolio Products Resources Contact Us

  Welcome To Smartlite  
 


Smartlite
4800 North Federal Highway Suite 200-A
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Phone: (561) 416-0220
Fax: (561) 416-0260
Toll Free: 1-877-768-5483

CORPORATE

Paul Lauro
CEO / VP of Sales
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 223
plauro@smartliteusa.com

Mayra Lugo
COO
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 207
mlugo@smartliteusa.com

Eric Fernon
VP Mall Development / Marketing
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 206
efernon@smartliteusa.com

Correan Ison
Director of Real Estate
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 218
cison@smartliteusa.com

Bonnie Heatzig
Legal Counsel
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 214
bheatzig@smartliteusa.com

Angelika VanOpdorp
Finance Manager
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 222
angelikav@smartliteusa.com

 

PRODUCTION

Kristine Forgione
Production Manager / Project Coordinator
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 217
kforgione@smartliteusa.com

Kathleen Siegel
Graphic Designer
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 239
ksiegel@smartliteusa.com

Nicole Urban
Graphic Designer
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 224
nurban@smartliteusa.com

 

TRAFFIC

Michelle Miller
Traffic Manager / National Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 216
mmiller@smartliteusa.com

Christine Snape
Traffic Coordinator / National Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 227
csnape@smartliteusa.com

SALES

Beth Kirschner
Sales Director
(972) 333-0356
bkirschner@smartliteusa.com

Don Berger
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 221
dberger@smartliteusa.com

Ed Conyers
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 225
econyers@smartliteusa.com

Jonathan Berenson
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 202
jberenson@smartliteusa.com

Joseph Crable
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 205
jcrable@smartliteusa.com

Kathy Elias
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 246
kelias@smartliteusa.com

Melanie VanOpdorp
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 215
mvanopdorp@smartliteusa.com

Nick Eddy
Sales Director / Director of Business Development
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 209
neddy@smartliteusa.com

Patrick McAuley
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 210
pmcauley@smartliteusa.com

Scott Bloom
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 247
sbloom@smartliteusa.com

Susan Blodgett
Marketing Coordinator / National Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 208
sblodgett@smartliteusa.com

Shoshana Bahar
Sales Assistant
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 203
sguez@smartliteusa.com

 

 
   
 
     
 

Facebook

Linked IN

You Tube

Our sales team will help you select
the right media for your campaign.

1-877-768-5483

Click Here to Download the Adobe Acrobat Reader

Download Acrobat Reader
to view files on this site.


 
     

 

General Growth Properties Simon Property Group Jones Lang Lasalle Zamias Macerich PREIT

 

  Westfield Rouse Properties GK Development Cafaro ICSC  


 
About Smartlite | Portfolio | Products | Resources | Contact Smartlite
Copyright © 2012 Smartlite All rights Reserved. A Division of Directional Advantage Holdings, LLC
Contact the Webmaster | Privacy Statement