Smartlite  
Home About Markets Products Ad Samples Time Square Digital Contact Us
 
  Welcome To Smartlite  
 


Smartlite
4800 North Federal Highway Suite 200-A
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Phone: (561) 416-0220
Fax: (561) 416-0260
Toll Free: 1-877-768-5483

CORPORATE

Paul Lauro
CEO / VP of Sales
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 223
plauro@smartliteusa.com

Mayra Lugo
COO
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 207
mlugo@smartliteusa.com

Eric Fernon
VP Mall Development / Marketing
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 206
efernon@smartliteusa.com

Correan Ison
VP Strategic Partnerships
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 218
cison@smartliteusa.com

Bonnie Heatzig
Legal Counsel
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 214
bheatzig@smartliteusa.com

Angelika VanOpdorp
Finance Manager
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 222
angelikav@smartliteusa.com

Jeff Bunting
Finance
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 212
jbunting@smartliteusa.com

Taylor Weiss
Administrative Assistant
(561) 416-0220
tweiss@smartliteusa.com

 

PRODUCTION

Kristine Forgione
Production Manager / Project Coordinator
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 217
kforgione@smartliteusa.com

Kathleen Siegel
Graphic Designer
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 239
ksiegel@smartliteusa.com

Nicole Urban
Graphic Designer
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 224
nurban@smartliteusa.com

 

TRAFFIC

Michelle Miller
Traffic Manager / National Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 216
mmiller@smartliteusa.com

Christine Snape
Traffic Coordinator / National Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 227
csnape@smartliteusa.com

SALES

Don Berger
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 221
dberger@smartliteusa.com

Ed Conyers
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 225
econyers@smartliteusa.com

Jonathan Berenson
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 202
jberenson@smartliteusa.com

Joseph Crable
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 205
jcrable@smartliteusa.com

Kathy Elias
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 246
kelias@smartliteusa.com

Kim Salandra
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 254
ksalandra@smartliteusa.com

Larry Silver
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 209
lsilver@smartliteusa.com

Melanie VanOpdorp
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 215
mvanopdorp@smartliteusa.com

Michalitsa Moshos
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 255
mmoshos@smartliteusa.com

Patrick McAuley
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 210
pmcauley@smartliteusa.com

Ron Dunton
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 253
rdunton@smartliteusa.com

Scott Bloom
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 247
sbloom@smartliteusa.com

Susan Blodgett
Marketing Coordinator / National Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 208
sblodgett@smartliteusa.com

Shoshana Bahar
Sales Assistant
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 203
sguez@smartliteusa.com

 

 
  Smartlite  
 
     
 

Smartlite offers an easy way to find and download the documentation you need to make your advertising ideas become a reality.

Mall List by DMA Mall List by DMA
47" x 69" Spec Sheet 47" x 69" Spec Sheet
40" x 50" Spec Sheet 40" x 50" Spec Sheet
About Smartlite About Smartlite
Media Program Media Program
National Client List National Client List
Blade Display Blade Display
Tri-Sided Display Tri-Sided Display
Column Wrap Display Column Wrap Display
Wall Mount Display Wall Mount Display
Alternative Advertising Alternative Advertising
Alternative Advertising Digital Displays

Click Here to Download the Adobe Acrobat Reader

Download Acrobat Reader
to view files on this site.


 
     
General Growth Properties Simon Property Group Jones Lang Lasalle Zamias Macerich PREIT
  Westfield Rouse Properties GK Development Cafaro ICSC Manta  
 
About Smartlite | Markets | Products | Ad Samples | Digital | Contact Smartlite
Copyright © 2015 Smartlite All rights Reserved. A Division of Directional Advantage Holdings, LLC
Contact the Webmaster | Privacy Statement